en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: You entered an invalid username.
zh_CN: 您输入了无效的用户名。

en: You entered an invalid password.
zh_CN: 您输入了无效的密码。

en: This account is not active.
zh_CN: 此帐户不活跃。

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: You entered an invalid email address.
zh_CN: 你输入了一个无效的邮箱地址。

en: Email or Username
zh_CN: 电子邮箱或用户名

en: You entered an invalid email address or username.
zh_CN: 您输入了无效的电子邮件地址或用户名。

en: Required. Enter an existing email address.
zh_CN: 需要。输入现有的电子邮件地址。

en: You can not use this email address.
zh_CN: 你不能使用这个电子邮件地址。

en: Activation code has already been sent. You can request a new code in 24 hours.
zh_CN: 激活码已经发送。你可以在24小时内再次请求新的激活码。

en: This account has already been activated.
zh_CN: 该帐户已被激活。

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: You can not use this mail.
zh_CN: 你不能使用这个邮箱。

en: Please enter another email.
zh_CN: 请输入一个新的电子邮箱。

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: To activate your profile, please follow this link:
zh_CN: 若要激活你的账号，请访问以下链接：

en: To change your current email address, please follow the link:
zh_CN: 要更改您当前的电子邮件地址，请点击以下链接：

en: Your username is:
zh_CN: 你的用户名是:

en: You received this email because you requested a password reset for your user account.
zh_CN: 您收到此电子邮件是因为您要求为您的用户帐户重置密码。

en: Please, go to the following page and choose a new password:
zh_CN: 请转到以下页面并选择一个新密码：

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码了吗？

en: Forgot your username?
zh_CN: 忘记了你的用户名？

en: Resend an activation code
zh_CN: 重新发送激活码

en: Logged out
zh_CN: 已经登出

en: Thanks for spending some quality time with the site today.
zh_CN: 感谢您访问本网站。

en: Log in again
zh_CN: 再次登录

en: Change email
zh_CN: 修改电子邮箱

en: Change profile
zh_CN: 更改档案

en: Remind a username
zh_CN: 提醒用户名

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Restore password
zh_CN: 恢复密码

en: Please enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_CN: 请输入两次你的新密码，以确保你输入正确。

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used. Please request a new password reset.
zh_CN: 密码重设链接非法，可能已被使用。请重新请求密码重设。

en: We've emailed you instructions for setting your password, if an account exists with the email you entered.
zh_CN: 如果你输入的电子邮箱地址存在，我们已经把设置密码的说明发送到该邮箱中。

en: You should receive them shortly.
zh_CN: 你应该很快就能收到邮件。

en: If you don't receive an email, please make sure you've entered the address you signed up with, and check your spam folder.
zh_CN: 如果您没有收到电子邮件，请确保您输入了您注册的地址，并检查垃圾邮件文件夹。

en: Create an account
zh_CN: 创建账号

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Profile activation
zh_CN: 简档激活

en: Your username
zh_CN: 您的用户名

en: You are signed up. To activate the account, follow the link sent to the mail.
zh_CN: 您已注册。 要激活帐户，请按照发送到邮件的链接进行操作。

en: You are successfully signed up!
zh_CN: 您已成功注册！

en: You have successfully activated your account!
zh_CN: 你已成功激活你的账号！

en: A new activation code has been sent to your email address.
zh_CN: 新的激活码已发送到您的电子邮件地址。

en: Profile data has been successfully updated.
zh_CN: 已经成功更新了个人信息数据。

en: To complete the change of email address, click on the link sent to it.
zh_CN: 要完成电子邮件地址的更改，请点击发送给它的链接。

en: Email successfully changed.
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址修改成功。

en: You have successfully changed your email!
zh_CN: 你成功修改了你的电子邮箱地址！

en: Your username has been successfully sent to your email.
zh_CN: 您的用户名已成功发送至您的电子邮件。

en: Your password was changed.
zh_CN: 你的密码已被修改。

en: Your password has been set. You may go ahead and log in now.
zh_CN: 你的密码已经重设。现在可以继续登录。

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Change language
zh_CN: 改变语言

en: Select the language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Your username is
zh_CN: 你的用户名是

en: You are a guest.
zh_CN: 你目前的身份是访客。
